Skip To Main Content

601 General Organization

The schools shall be organized into levels of instruction as follows:

  1. Elementary Schools Preschool through fifth grades.
  2. Middle School Sixth through eighth grades.
  3. High School – Ninth through twelfth grades.

Legal Reference:

Cross Reference:

Adopted:  Unknown
Modified:  08/02/21
Reviewed:  07/19/21

  • Series 600 Educational Program