Skip To Main Content

Calendar

2022-2023 School Calendar

2021-2022 School Calendar

District Calendar

June 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Commencement Ceremony
-
Mid-America Center, 1 Arena Way, Council Bluffs, IA 51501, USA
Tue, May 31
Thu, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar

School Start and End Day

Here are the schedules for each school for Regular School Days. When an early release is scheduled for Professional Development, dismissal times are moved forward by one hour.

Kreft Primary School (grades PK-1)

PK

  • Doors open at 8:45 for full day and morning classes.  Instructional time begins and students are counted tardy 8:50.
  • Morning classes dismiss at 11:00.
  • Doors open at 11:45 for afternoon classes.  Instructional time begins and students are counted tardy 11:50.
  • Full day and afternoon classes dismiss at 2:00.  
  • PK does not have early dismissal Wednesdays.

K-1

  • Our doors open at 8:10 for students to enter and breakfast is served.
  • Our instructional day begins and students are counted tardy at 8:30 am.
  • We begin dismissal at 3:15, 2:15 on Wednesdays

 

Titan Hill Intermediate School (grades 2-5)

  • Breakfast available starting at 8:10 am. 
  • Instructional Day begins at 8:35 am.
  • Dismissal runs from 3:25 pm - 3:50 pm.

 

Lewis Central Middle School (grades 6-8)

  • Breakfast available starting at 7:10 am. 
  • Instructional day starts at 7:35 am.
  • Dismissal begins at 2:52 pm.

 

Lewis Central High School (grades 9-12)

  • Breakfast available starting at 7:10 am. 
  • Instructional Day starts at 7:35 am.
  • Dismissal begins at 2:45 pm.
  • Wednesday dismissal begins at 1:40 pm.