Skip To Main Content

Calendar

2023-2024 School Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 2023-2024DistrictCalendar

2024-2025 School Calendar

First page of the PDF file: OfficialDistrictPublishedCalendar2024-2025

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 29
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • School Board Meeting
calendar outline with kreft calendar text
calendar outline with titan hill calendar text
calendar outline with middle school calendar text
calendar outline with high school calendar text

School Start and End Day

Here are the schedules for each school for Regular School Days. When an early release is scheduled for Professional Development, dismissal times are moved forward by one hour.

Kreft Primary School (grades PK-1)

PK

  • Doors open at 8:45 for full day and morning classes.  Instructional time begins and students are counted tardy 8:50.
  • Morning classes dismiss at 11:00.
  • Doors open at 11:45 for afternoon classes.  Instructional time begins and students are counted tardy 11:50.
  • Full day and afternoon classes dismiss at 2:00.  
  • PK does not have early dismissal Wednesdays.

K-1

  • Our doors open at 8:15 for students to enter and breakfast is served.
  • Our instructional day begins and students are counted tardy at 8:40 am.
  • We begin dismissal at 3:30, 2:30 on Wednesdays

 

Titan Hill Intermediate School (grades 2-5)

  • Breakfast available starting at 8:00 am. 
  • Instructional Day begins at 8:25 am.
  • Dismissal runs from 3:15 pm - 3:40 pm.

 

Lewis Central Middle School (grades 6-8)

  • Breakfast available starting at 7:10 am. 
  • Instructional day starts at 7:35 am.
  • Dismissal begins at 2:52 pm.

 

Lewis Central High School (grades 9-12)

  • Breakfast available starting at 7:10 am. 
  • Instructional Day starts at 7:35 am.
  • Dismissal begins at 2:45 pm.
  • Wednesday dismissal begins at 1:40 pm.