gloves uggs
Board of Education

Board Members

Board meetings are normally held in the Educational Resource Center on the first and third Mondays of each month.

 

Dorene Scheffel Dorene Scheffel
dscheffel@lewiscentral.org

Board President
At-Large Representative
Term Expires in 2013
(712)366-4624
   
Bob Hendrix
Bob Hendrix
bhendrix@lewiscentral.org

Board Vice-President
District 4 Representative
Term Expires in 2013
(712)366-2681

   
Larry Matiyow  
Larry Matiyow
lmatiyow@lewiscentral.org
Director
District 1 Representative
Term Expires in 2013
(712)xxx-xxxx
   
Rob Livingston
Rob Livingston
rlivingston@lewiscentral.org
Director
At Large Representative
Term Expires in 2013
(712)322-4033
   
Daryl Weilage
Daryl Weilage
dweilage@lewiscentral.org

Director
District 2 Representative
Term Expires in 2013
(712)366-1379



Tracy Bruun
Tracy Bruun
tbruun@lewiscentral.org
Director
District 3 Representative
Term Expires in 2015
(402)510-7301 (cell)
   
Ron Stazzoni
Ron Stazzoni
rstazzoni@lewiscentral.org

Director
At Large Representative
Term Expires in 2015
(712)323-0373

 

 

Superintendent Dr. Mark Schweer
School Improvement Specialist Dave Black
Operations Director Jeff Carper
Board Secretary/Business Manager Dale Kreher
Special Populations Coordinator Laurie Thies
Curriculum/Instruction Kim Jones