Board of Education

Board Members

Board meetings are normally held in the Educational Resource Center on the first and third Mondays of each month.

 

Dorene Scheffel Dorene Scheffel
dscheffel@lewiscentral.org

Board President
Term Expires in 2017
(712)366-4624
   
Tracy Bruun
Tracy Bruun 
tbruun@lewiscentral.org
Board Vice-President
Term Expires in 2019
(402)510-7301 (cell)

   
Bob Hendrix
Bob Hendrix
bhendrix@lewiscentral.org

Director
Term Expires in 2017
(712)366-2681
   
Rob Livingston
Rob Livingston
rlivingston@lewiscentral.org
Director
Term Expires in 2017
(712)322-4033
   
Daryl Weilage
Daryl Weilage
dweilage@lewiscentral.org

Director
Term Expires in 2017
(712)366-1379



Brian Stoufer
Brian Stoufer 
brian.stoufer@lewiscentral.org
Director
Term Expires in 2019
(402)301-6204 (cell)
   
Amie Adkins-Studer
Amie Adkins-Studer
amie.adkins-studer@lewiscentral.org

Director
Term Expires in 2019

 

 

Superintendent Dr. Mark Schweer
School Improvement Specialist Dave Black
Operations Director Jeff Carper
Board Secretary/Business Manager Dale Kreher
Special Populations Coordinator Laurie Thies
Curriculum/Instruction Kim Jones
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2016 West Corporation. All rights reserved.