Board of Education

Board Members

Board meetings are normally held in the Educational Resource Center on the first and third Mondays of each month.

 

Dorene Scheffel Dorene Scheffel
dscheffel@lewiscentral.org

Board President
Term Expires in 2021
(712) 366-4624
   
Daryl Weilage

Daryl Weilage
dweilage@lewiscentral.org

Board Vice-President
Term Expires in 2019
(712) 366-1379
   
Bob Hendrix
Bob Hendrix
bhendrix@lewiscentral.org

Director
Term Expires in 2021
(712) 366-2681
   
Randy Portrey
Randy Portrey
randy.portrey@lewiscentral.org
Director
Term Expires in 2021
(712) 328-0115
   


Jennifer McDaniel
jennifer.mcdaniel@lewiscentral.org

Director
Term Expires in 2021
(712) 310-4986


Brian Stoufer
Brian Stoufer 
brian.stoufer@lewiscentral.org
Director
Term Expires in 2019
(402) 301-6204 (cell)
   
Amie Adkins-Studer
Amie Adkins-Studer
amie.adkins-studer@lewiscentral.org

Director
Term Expires in 2019
(402) 616-1859 (cell)

 

 

Superintendent Dr. Mark Schweer
School Improvement Specialist Dave Black
Operations Director Jeff Carper
Board Secretary/Business Manager Dale Kreher
Special Populations Coordinator Laurie Thies
Curriculum/Instruction Kim Jones
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.